Main: (215) 355-0500 
Fax: (215) 953-1065 
Rentals: (215) 354-0404
New Owners
 
Prospective Tenants
 
OUR OFFICES CONTACT INFORMATION
Bucks County Office:
301 Lakeside Park,
Southampton, PA 18966

Map Office Location
 

  Main Phone:  (215) 355-0500
 Rentals Line:  (215) 354-0404
  Fax Number: (215) 953-1065   

Emergency Line:  (215) 953-0900
General Email:  Info@onyxmgt.com

Office Hours:
Monday   9:00 AM – 6:00 PM EST 
Tuesday   9:00 AM – 6:00 PM EST
Wednesday   9:00 AM – 6:00 PM EST 
Thursday   9:00 AM – 6:00 PM EST 
Friday   9:00 AM – 6:00 PM EST 
Saturday  10:00AM – 2:00 PM EST
Sunday  Closed

 
Office Contacts
Felix Portman
Broker of Record
Phone: (215) 355-0500 x.102 (office)
Email: felix.portman@yahoo.com
  Marina Foydel
General Manager
Phone: (215) 355-0500 x. 111 (office)
Email: mfoydel@onyxmgt.com
     

Andrey Telegin
Supervisor, Maintenance Dept.
Phone: (215) 355-0500 x.114 (office)
Email: atelegin@onyxmgt.com

  Michael Friedman
Public Relations Manager
Phone: (215) 364-9100 x.117 (office)
Email: 
mfriedman@onyxmgt.com
     
Christina Gresh
Admin Assistant, Maintenance Dept. 
Phone: (215) 953-0364 (office)
Email: christina.gresh@onyxmgt.com
  Vicky Ladyzhensky
Associations/Commercial Specialist
Phone: (215) 953-0500 x.112 (office)
Emailvicky@onyxmgt.com
     
Gizelle Minazova
Collection Manager
Phone: (215) 355-0500 x.110 (office)
Email: gminazova@onyxmgt.com
  Irina Aminova
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (215) 354-0404 (office)
Email: i.aminova@onyxmgt.com
     
Vera Skubarenko
Bookkeeper
Phone: (215) 355-0500 x.109 (office)
Email: vskubarenko@onyxmgt.com
  Diana Meyer
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (215) 953-0500 x.117 (office)
Email: dmeyer@onyxmgt.com
     

Victoria Portman
Realtor/Property Manager
Phone: (215) 364-9100 x.122 (office)
Email: victoria-preferred@onyxmgt.com

  Oksana Telegin
Property Manager
Phone: (215) 355-0500 x.107 (office)
Email: oksana-preferred@onyxmgt.com
     

Irina Sprishen
Certified Public Accountant
Phone: (215) 942-2980 (office)
Email: info@sprishen.com

  Abey John
Property Manager
Phone: (215) 355-0500 x.103(office)
Email: ajohn@onyxmgt.com
     

Zachary Gutman
Maintenance Manager
Phone: (215) 355-0500 x.151 (office)
Email: zgutman@onyxmgt.com

   Max Levitsky
Realtor
Phone: (215) 409-8558 (mobile)
Email: mlevitsky@onyxmgt.com

 

 

call onyx management group

Contact Us




Send

 
 
Home  |  Services  |  Tenants  |  Owners  |  Realtors  |  Pay Online  |  Rentals  |  Sales  |  Contact  |  Blog
         Copyright 2006-2014 by Onyx Management Group, Inc.