OWNER LOGIN     TENANT LOGIN        
× Search

 

 

 

Office Information

Address:       301 Lakeside Park,
Southampton, PA 18966
Main Line:     (215) 355-0500, (215) 953-0500 
Rentals:        (215) 354-0404
Fax:              (215) 953-1065
Emergency:   (215) 953-0900
Email:           info@onyxmgt.com
Monday:         9:00 AM – 6:00 PM EST
Tuesday:        9:00 AM – 6:00 PM EST
Wednesday:   9:00 AM – 6:00 PM EST
Thursday:       9:00 AM – 6:00 PM EST
Friday:            9:00 AM – 6:00 PM EST
Saturday:       10:00 AM – 2:00 PM EST
Sunday:          Closed

Office Contacts

Felix Portman
Broker/Owner 
Phone: (215) 355-0500 x.102 (office)
Email: felix.portman@onyxmgt.com
  Marina Foydel
General Manager
Phone: (215) 355-0500 x. 111 (office)
Email: mfoydel@onyxmgt.com
     

Andrey Telegin
Supervisor, Maintenance Dept.
Phone: (215) 355-0500 x.114 (office)
Email: atelegin@onyxmgt.com

  Michael Friedman
Public Relations Manager
Phone: (215) 364-9100 x.117 (office)
Email: mfriedman@onyxmgt.com
     
Christina Gresh
Realtor/Maintenance Dept. 
Phone: (215) 953-0364 (office)
Email: christina.gresh@onyxmgt.com
  Martha Ivantsiv
Administrator Assistant
Phone: (215) 354-0404 (office)
Email: mivantsiv@onyxmgt.com
     
Gizelle Minazova
Collection Manager
Phone: (215) 355-0500 x.110 (office)
Email: gminazova@onyxmgt.com
  Vera Skubarenko
Bookkeeper
Phone: (215) 355-0500 x.109 (office)
Email: vskubarenko@onyxmgt.com

     
Victoria Portman
Realtor/Property Manager
Phone: (215) 364-9100 x.122 (office)
Email: victoria-preferred@onyxmgt.com

  Abey John
Property Manager
Phone: (215) 355-0500 x.103 (office)
Email: ajohn@onyxmgt.com

     

Oksana Telegin
Bookkeeper
Phone: (215) 355-0500 x.107 (office)
Email: oksana-preferred@onyxmgt.com

  Zachary Gutman
Maintenance Manager
Phone: (215) 355-0500 x.151 (office)
Email: zgutman@onyxmgt.com

     

Irina Sprishen
Certified Public Accountant
Phone: (215) 942-2980 (office)
Email: info@sprishen.com

 

Our Location

Contact Us

To contact us complete the form below and click Submit button.
* Required
Terms Of Use Privacy Statement Copyright 2006-2019 by Onyx Management Group, Inc.
izmir escort bayan izmir escort bayan izmir escort bayan izmir escort bayan denizli escort bayan antalya escort antalya escort Antalya escort bayan Ankara escort ankara escort izmir escort bayan izmir escort bayan